Skip to toolbar
Golf Package Testomonials

Customer Testimonials

Modified date: August 26, 2020

Golf Package Reviews

We are the Golf Destination for Tee-times, Golf Packages & Products. We have a brand portfolio with over 950 golf Resorts/Courses providing golfers with customized packages, great customer service, value & reliability.

South Carolina, Charleston, Hilton Head, Myrtle Beach are popular destination for golfers with 400+ Golf Resorts and Courses to Choose and we have a variety of Vacation Package Deals and tee-times that fit all budgets so come play golf with us and you will get a great savings.

Meet Our Customers

We had a fantastic time!  You were a tremendous host and we can’t thank you enough for all the hospitality.

Thank you very much for the recommendations. You made the whole experience virtually effortless for us.

Chris

Myrtle Beach Golf Packages

Golf Package Discounts

Lodging + Golf Best Discounts

We customize the perfect Golf Package – Lodging + Golf Saves you More Money. Couple, Large or small group are all welcomed. Guaranteed “Best Rate and Service”.

Customer Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 27 reviews
Mar 11, 2020
Perfect fall golf package

Our group of 16 had a great time. Good weather and courses you cannot go wrong. We played our favorite tidewater and always it was great.

Mar 11, 2020
Best Mix of Courses

Thought I would give you some feedback on our recent trip.

The courses you put together for us were a great cross section of golf course types and we really enjoyed the mix. We had a great experience at Thistle this time and had no problems with the rain check.

Weather was a bit cool in the mornings but afternoon warmed up perfectly. Thanks for putting together a very enjoyable golf package at a good price.

Nov 4, 2019
by Tim Franklin on Myrtle Beach Golf Tee-Links
Thanks Perfect Golf Getaway.

thanks, you guys did a great job. Golf courses were very nice and in good shape. The condo’s were perfect for what we needed. We were a little nerves because the trip was for clients but they really enjoyed the courses and lodging. It was a hit.

Thanks A TON. Tim

Thanks Tim we appreciate your feedback and hope you book a golf package with us in the future.

Sep 23, 2019
Another Good Golf Package

We love Pawleys Island it is our favorite area in Myrtle Beach. It is peaceful, relaxing and very enjoyable. And our villa was in a great area so close to the beach with great restaurants and bars. The boys really enjoy the getaway. Also thanks for coupons they really helped and free breakfast each morning included in our package was great.. We played Plawley’s Plantation our favorite course along with tradition and litchfield a nice mix of elite and B courses. Can’t wait till next year.

Page 1 of 7:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Need assistance or looking to book a tee-time or golf package? Well then contact us below and we will get back to you immediately.

Myrtle Beach Golf Packages
Sending
User Review
4.92 (12 votes)
Comments Rating 4.5 (2 reviews)
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Myrtle Beach Golf Tee-Links
Average rating:  
 10 reviews
Oct 17, 2018
by bigalhomesley@yahoo.com on Myrtle Beach Golf Tee-Links

Debra at Tee-Links was great. Everything was set up for us. We played the Big Cat courses. Tiger’s Eye, Panther’s Run were our favorites. Leopard’s Chase had issues with the greens. However, we knew in advance. Everyone at the clubhouses were friendly and extremely accommodating. We will definitely use Tee-Links again next year when our group comes back to the Myrtle Beach area.

Dec 20, 2014
by Ralph Olson on Myrtle Beach Golf Tee-Links
Myrtle Beach Golf dec 2014

Our trip to Myrtle beach this month was awesome and thanks very much Debra of Teelinks for setting up the 10 awesome golf courses for our trip. It was really nice to have all our tee times made for us before we left, no worries at all for us, we just went out every day to our tee time and had a great round. There are some very challenging golf courses there and I think we played on some of the very best. This really is the best way for us golf addicts, no problems, just go play! lol. Thanks Tee-links and Debra!! Ralph and Shirl

Aug 12, 2014
by Brandon on Myrtle Beach Golf Tee-Links
Best Weekend Golf Trip Myrtle Beach

Claude Pope at Tee-Links set up an amazing trip for a group of six for a weekend golf trip to Myrtle Beach. He provided us with a variety of extremely detailed options of courses to play, places to stay, and prices for each option, which was very helpful in determining which option was best for our group. We ended up playing Tiger's Eye and the Legend's Courses, Moorland and Heathland. All the courses were in excellent condition, fun to play, and challenging for all the different handicaps we had in our group. Claude even contacted each course prior to booking our trip to ensure the greens hadn't been recently aerated. Our trip was very easy going as all accommodations were booked upon arrival and paid for in advance at a very fair price. I highly recommend using Tee-Links for your trip!





You won't be disappointed.



Brandon

Jul 17, 2014
by David on Myrtle Beach Golf Tee-Links
Myrtle Beach Golf Package Memorial Day

Thank you Tee Links for setting us up with golf and accommodations in Myrtle Beach!! I traveled to Myrtle Beach South Carolina over Memorial Day weekend with 3 friends and we had a blast. The Grand Strand has over 60 golf courses, plenty of beach accesses, nightlife, and activities for family fun time. In the Heart of Myrtle beach we stayed at the La Quinta on North Kings Highway. I enjoyed the continental breakfast, free wifi, pool and fitness center. This location is perfect for people traveling for golf or family. It is located 3 blocks from the Atlantic Ocean, 5 minutes to Barefoot Shopping and we played golf at the Legends Resort. Legends is an amazing golf experience. We played golf at Moorland, and Heathland. A Pete Dye and Tom Doak designs respectfully. The fairways and greens were in immaculate conditions. The greens were rolling 11 on the stint meter, and they treated us like we were at a nice country club, the Legends staff was very attentive and the cart girl was always close by. I would recommend this place to anyone who wanted to mix golf, beach, beer and fun times together. Tee-Links was able to save us about $50 per person on this trip! I sent in a quick quote on their web site, and they responded with in 10 minutes. Before I knew it they had planned our Memorial Day golf vacation and made all the arrangements for tee times and hotel reservations. We paid online and brought our vouchers to the golf course with us. Tee-Links does a great job showing the rack rate and their discounted rate for everyone to see. I would recommend their golf planning service to anyone who wants to visit Myrtle Beach!







Thanks Again!!



David Jenkins

Apr 9, 2014
by Melissa Southery on Myrtle Beach Golf Tee-Links
Perfect Myrtle Beach Golf Course

I am so glad that we made reservations with you last month. It was our first time in Myrtle Beach. The courses you picked for us were perfect. Thank you also for booking the Myrtle Beach golf course at Barefoot Resort.





-Melissa Southery

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

2 Comments

  1. Chris April 27, 2019

Leave a Reply

Sending