Golf Package Testomonials

Customer Testimonials

Modified date: April 1, 2021

Golf Package Reviews

We are the Golf Destination for Tee-times, Golf Packages & Products. We have a brand portfolio with over 950 golf Resorts/Courses providing golfers with customized packages, great customer service, value & reliability.

South Carolina, Charleston, Hilton Head, Myrtle Beach are popular destination for golfers with 400+ Golf Resorts and Courses to Choose and we have a variety of Vacation Package Deals and tee-times that fit all budgets so come play golf with us and you will get a great savings.

Meet Our Customers

We had a fantastic time!  You were a tremendous host and we can’t thank you enough for all the hospitality.

Thank you very much for the recommendations. You made the whole experience virtually effortless for us.

Chris

Myrtle Beach Golf Packages

Golf Package Discounts

Lodging + Golf Best Discounts

We customize the perfect Golf Package – Lodging + Golf Saves you More Money. Couple, Large or small group are all welcomed. Guaranteed “Best Rate and Service”.

Customer Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 36 reviews
May 31, 2021
Best All Inclusive Golf Package

Breakfast and gift cards were a great addition to our trip. The guys use gift cards for drinks and food at the courses so it really was a plus. We absolutely loved Pawleys Plantation it was soo scenic with so many different water views. We definitely want to play again...

May 23, 2021
great trip - Gift Cards big hit

The trip was great.
The gift cards were a big hit. We used part of the card for a replay nine holes at Pawleys plantation. The balance was used by everyone at the various club houses. The guys bought shirts, hats, ball marks,etc.

May 23, 2021
Great Trip

Debra K. was great to work with. Our April 2020 trip was postponed until April 2021. Debra did a great job of moving the trip. She was very responsive to our group needs and stayed in constant contact with us. The trip was everything we wanted.

Apr 27, 2021
Nice boys outing

Thank for your help again. You guys make it so easy...

Page 1 of 9:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Need assistance or looking to book a tee-time or golf package? Well then contact us below and we will get back to you immediately.

Customer Testimonials
Barefoot golf Myrtle Beach Packages Save

Name: Myrtle Beach Golf

Description: Our Customer Testimonials speak for themselves. See what are customer are saying We are the Golf Destination for Tee-times, Golf Packages & Products. We have a brand portfolio with over 950 golf Resorts/Courses providing golfers with customized packages, great customer service, value & reliability.

Price range: $180 - $930

Payment accepted: Credit Card

Currencies accepted: USD

Address: Myrtle Beach, SC

Telephone: (866) 531-6611

Overall
5
  • Package Value
    (5)
  • Customer Service
    (5)
  • Package Experience
    (5)
Sending
User Review
4.93 (14 votes)
Comments Rating 4.5 (2 reviews)
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Myrtle Beach Golf TeeLinks
Average rating:  
 11 reviews
Apr 1, 2021
by Larry b on Myrtle Beach Golf TeeLinks
Nice golf vacation

It has been almost a year since we been able to get away and this trip was much needed. We treated ourselves with playing true blue and it was worth it.

Oct 17, 2018
by bigalhomesley@yahoo.com on Myrtle Beach Golf TeeLinks

Debra at Tee-Links was great. Everything was set up for us. We played the Big Cat courses. Tiger’s Eye, Panther’s Run were our favorites. Leopard’s Chase had issues with the greens. However, we knew in advance. Everyone at the clubhouses were friendly and extremely accommodating. We will definitely use Tee-Links again next year when our group comes back to the Myrtle Beach area.

Dec 20, 2014
by Ralph Olson on Myrtle Beach Golf TeeLinks
Myrtle Beach Golf dec 2014

Our trip to Myrtle beach this month was awesome and thanks very much Debra of Teelinks for setting up the 10 awesome golf courses for our trip. It was really nice to have all our tee times made for us before we left, no worries at all for us, we just went out every day to our tee time and had a great round. There are some very challenging golf courses there and I think we played on some of the very best. This really is the best way for us golf addicts, no problems, just go play! lol. Thanks Tee-links and Debra!! Ralph and Shirl

Aug 12, 2014
by Brandon on Myrtle Beach Golf TeeLinks
Best Weekend Golf Trip Myrtle Beach

Claude Pope at Tee-Links set up an amazing trip for a group of six for a weekend golf trip to Myrtle Beach. He provided us with a variety of extremely detailed options of courses to play, places to stay, and prices for each option, which was very helpful in determining which option was best for our group. We ended up playing Tiger's Eye and the Legend's Courses, Moorland and Heathland. All the courses were in excellent condition, fun to play, and challenging for all the different handicaps we had in our group. Claude even contacted each course prior to booking our trip to ensure the greens hadn't been recently aerated. Our trip was very easy going as all accommodations were booked upon arrival and paid for in advance at a very fair price. I highly recommend using Tee-Links for your trip!





You won't be disappointed.



Brandon

Jul 17, 2014
by David on Myrtle Beach Golf TeeLinks
Myrtle Beach Golf Package Memorial Day

Thank you Tee Links for setting us up with golf and accommodations in Myrtle Beach!! I traveled to Myrtle Beach South Carolina over Memorial Day weekend with 3 friends and we had a blast. The Grand Strand has over 60 golf courses, plenty of beach accesses, nightlife, and activities for family fun time. In the Heart of Myrtle beach we stayed at the La Quinta on North Kings Highway. I enjoyed the continental breakfast, free wifi, pool and fitness center. This location is perfect for people traveling for golf or family. It is located 3 blocks from the Atlantic Ocean, 5 minutes to Barefoot Shopping and we played golf at the Legends Resort. Legends is an amazing golf experience. We played golf at Moorland, and Heathland. A Pete Dye and Tom Doak designs respectfully. The fairways and greens were in immaculate conditions. The greens were rolling 11 on the stint meter, and they treated us like we were at a nice country club, the Legends staff was very attentive and the cart girl was always close by. I would recommend this place to anyone who wanted to mix golf, beach, beer and fun times together. Tee-Links was able to save us about $50 per person on this trip! I sent in a quick quote on their web site, and they responded with in 10 minutes. Before I knew it they had planned our Memorial Day golf vacation and made all the arrangements for tee times and hotel reservations. We paid online and brought our vouchers to the golf course with us. Tee-Links does a great job showing the rack rate and their discounted rate for everyone to see. I would recommend their golf planning service to anyone who wants to visit Myrtle Beach!







Thanks Again!!



David Jenkins

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

2 Comments

  1. Chris April 27, 2019

Leave a Reply

Sending

Call Now Button