Skip to toolbar

Golf Package Reviews

Myrtle Beach Golf Package Reviews

Modified date: August 2, 2020

Myrtle Beach Golf Packages

Golf Package Deals. We customize the perfect Golf Package – Lodging + Golf Saves you More Money. Couple, Large or small group are all welcomed. Guaranteed “Best Rate and Service”. Golf only packages too.

Customer Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 28 reviews
Oct 9, 2020
It is all Great

Everything is great, thanks!🙏. We finally got to play True Blue and it was amazing. Thanks again for making it happen.

Mar 11, 2020
Perfect fall golf package

Our group of 16 had a great time. Good weather and courses you cannot go wrong. We played our favorite tidewater and always it was great.

Mar 11, 2020
Best Mix of Courses

Thought I would give you some feedback on our recent trip.

The courses you put together for us were a great cross section of golf course types and we really enjoyed the mix. We had a great experience at Thistle this time and had no problems with the rain check.

Weather was a bit cool in the mornings but afternoon warmed up perfectly. Thanks for putting together a very enjoyable golf package at a good price.

Page 1 of 10:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Popular Packages

Golf Package Reviews
Myrtle Beach Golf Package Reviews

Name: Myrtle Beach SC

Description: Myrtle Beach Golf Packages - Let us help you plan the perfect golf package at a great price.

Price range: $10 - $930

Payment accepted: Credit Card

Currencies accepted: USD

Address: Myrtle Beach SC

Telephone: 843 353-3115

Overall
5
  • Value
    (5)
  • Customer Service
    (5)
  • Package Experience
    (5)
Sending
User Review
5 (2 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)

Related articles

Covid19 Myrtle Beach Golf

Golf Coronavirus Update April 2020

Modified date: May 13, 2020 Golf Coronavirus Update April 2020 Name: Myrtle Beach Golf Course Status MarchDescription: Myrtle Beach Coronavirus Golf Update as of April 2020.Price range: 30 – $250Payment accepted: Credit CardCurrencies […]

Leave a Reply

Sending